2019 Exhibitors

We have now selected our exhibitors for 2019 and will be notifying them in the next few days.  Once they know their fate we will publish the provisional list for 2019.

We have exciting news though – 2019 is introducing a Vegan Festival and we are currently on the look out for a few more amazing exhibitors to complement those we already have. So spread the word.

Please see below the full list of exhibitors at each of the 2018 sites. You can expect some returners and some fresh faces for this year.

 

Arthur John

Business Name Town/City Website
A Bit Of A Pickle Penarth
Baked by mel Llantwit Www.barabrith.co
Brother Thai Cardiff www.brotherthai.co.uk
Brybeque Sauce Cardiff, www.brybeque.co.uk
CELTIC COUNTRY Wines Llandysul celticwines.co.uk
Calon Wen Organic Dairy Narberth https://calonwen-cymru.com/
Caws Teifi Cheese LLANDYSUL www.teificheese.co.uk
Cottage Sweets Chepstow www.cottagesweets.co.uk
Cowbridge Food Collective Cowbridge cowbridgefoodcollective.co.uk
Cowpots Ice Cream Whitland
Cwm Deri Vineyard Narberth www.cwm-deri.co.uk
Delicia Tea Emporium Pontyclun www.deliciacakesandteas.co.uk
Drwytho Aberdare www.drwytho.co.uk
Eccentric Gin Cardiff http://www.eccentricgin.com
Field Bar Gin Cardiff fieldbargin.com
Flapjack Fairy Llandough Www.flapjackfairy.co.uk
FudgePots Cardiff Under construction
Gilly’s Faringdon www.gillysfoods.com
Glam Lamb ystradowen cowbridge www.glamlamb.co.uk
Gourmet Meat Centre (Seasons) Stafford http://www.naturalgame.co.uk
Gwatkin Cider Co Ltd Hereford www.gwatkincider.co.uk
Gwynt y Ddraig Cider Ltd Llantwit Fardre www.gwyntcidershop.com
Herbs in Wales Cowbridge www.herbsinwales.com
Holy Yolks Cardiff
Llaeth Y Llan / Village Dairy Denbigh www.villagedairy.co.uk
Meat And Greek Penarth www.meatandgreek.co.uk
Miss Daisy’s Kitchen Brynmawr www.missdaisyskitchen.co.uk
Mr Croquewich Cardiff www.mrcroquewich.co.uk
Noble Grape Cowbridge noblegrape.co.uk
Oasis Cardiff Cardiff http://oasiscardiff.org/
Ooh La La Patisserie Rhondda Cynon Taff
OrganicWhisky.com t/a Da Mhile distillery LLANDYSUL www.damhile.co.uk
SHIRLEY’S HOMEMADE RAW CHOCOLATE pyle
SIM’S FOODS LIMITED PONTYCLUN www.samosaco.co.uk
Science Cream ltd Cardiff www.sciencecream.co.uk
Shellys – The Welsh Shortbread Company Bridgend http://shellys-thewelshshortbreadcompany.co.uk
SignoreTwister Cardiff
Slade Farm Organics Southerndown www.sladefarmorganics.com
Snowdonia cheese Co Ltd Rhyl www.snowdoniacheese.co.uk
Sorai Abergavenny www.sorai.co.uk
Stainswick Farm Oil LLP Shrivenham http://www.stainswickfarm.co.uk
Taste Of Persia Monmouth TBA
The Bearded Taco MARCROSS, LLANTIWIT MAJOR www.thebeardedtaco.co.uk
The Coach Brewing Co Bridgend
The Garlic Farm Newchurch www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
The Handmade Scotch Egg Company Ledbury www.handmadescotcheggs.co.uk
The Hive Aberaeron www.thehiveaberaeron.com
The Magic Knife Company Solihull www.magic-knife.website
The Welsh Cheese Company Taffs Well www.welshcheesecompany.co.uk
The Welsh Confection Newport www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheWelshConfection
The artisan cook Barry www.theartisancook.co.uk
The chocolate brownie company ltd Cardiff www.chocbrownieco.co.uk
The fudge box Pontyclun
Tipsy Fruit Gins Ltd Tenbury Wells www.tipsyfruitgins.co.uk
Tomos a Lilford Brewery Cowbridge,South Glamorgan www.tomosaliford.com
Vale Cider Cardiff www.valecider.co.uk
Vale Roast Meat Company Cardiff www.pollyevents.co.uk
Van Goffi Bridgend www.vangoffi.co.uk
Varsity coffee Witney www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Wessex Pantry Bradworthy www.wessexpantry.co.uk
asiaspicebox.com Cardiff asiaspicebox.com
the mighty soft shell crab ross on wye www.themightysoftshellcrab.com
the parsnipship ltd ogmore vale, theparsnipship.co.uk
www.chunkofcheese.co.uk PONTYPOOL www.chunkofcheese.co.uk

 

Vegan @ The Duke

Business Name Town/City Website
Calon Cakes Llansteffan www.caloncakes.co.uk
Rush Organics Aberkenfig www.rushorganics.co.uk
Samosa Co Pontyclun www.samosaco.co.uk
The Parsnipship Ogmore Vales www.theparsnipship.co.uk
Hive Homeware Cardiff www.hivehomeware.com
Handmade Chocolate Emporium Newport www.handmadechocolates.weebly.com
Tast Natur Cardiff www.tastnatur.cymru
Pear Kitchen Cowbridge
Naked Vegan Cardiff www.thenakedvegan.co.uk

Old Hall Gardens

Ave a go Ceramics Caerphilly www.matthewjonesceramics.com
Bwydiful Cardiff www.bwydiful.co.uk
Charles Taylor Trading Leek www.info@charlestaylortrading.com
Falconry UK Tonypandy www.falconry-uk.org
Good & proper brownies Carmarthen
Kitchen Garden Plant Centre Newent www.kitchengardenplantcentre.co.uk
Marriott Hotel Cardiff www.marriott.co.uk/cardiff
Mountainview Ice Cream & Milkshakes
Llandeilo
Morgannwg Organig (trading as Riverford Home Delivery)
Caerphilly www.riverford.co.uk
Out to learn Willow
Ogmore By Sea
www.outtolearnwillow.co.uk
Penylan Preserves Cardiff www.penylanpreserves.co.uk
Prostate Cymru Cardiff www.prostatecymru.com
RSPB Cymru Cardiff ww.rspb.org.uk
Sew Lovely Penarth www.sewlovelypenarth.com
SIM’S FOODS LIMITED PONTYCLUN www.samosaco.co.uk
Taffys Treats – Fudge Caerphilly www.taffystreats.co.uk
The Welsh Coffee Comapny
Ogmore By Sea
www.welshcoffee.com
The Woodland Trust Plymouth www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
WWF Plymouth www.wwf.org.uk